top of page

Mother's Day!



Good afternoon dear readers, I hope you are well. Today's post is a very, very special post, it will be a beautiful chronicle to talk about our guardian angels who are our moms! Let's start?


How could we speak of a woman who, if possible, would give us the world? How can we speak of a woman who has the ability to have the most sincere love in the world for us? Are we able to talk about our mothers? Well, mother is our safe harbor, she is the one who helps us when we don’t have more strength, she is the one who tells us not to be afraid, and she is the one who tells us to go on forever! Mother is not only the one who gives us the light, mother is who cares, mother is who may don’t have our blood, but gave us the heart to share with us.


I can’t understand my mother's love for me, I can’t understand the excess of care she has with me, but I realize that everything she does is for my sake. I know there are times when mothers get bored with us, maybe we only understand this "boredom" when we have a child, in fact, they say that only then can we understand the head and heart of a mother. The mother is the person who feels and knows exactly what is going to happen to us, she knows when we make a wrong choice and knows when we are not well. It is incredible the sense that the mother has with the children, I wonder if I will be like this with my children ... here in Brazil we have the custom to speak the following saying "mother's mouth has power" and indeed! They have already gone through a situation where our mother says the following things: "Take the coat because it will be cold", "take the umbrella, it may rain", "I don’t like this person, you should move away"? It's normal not to call it, but then we realize that what she said happened? It's weird, right ?! I always think "O MY GOD, HOW SHE KNOWS THIS WOULD HAPPEN ?!" The answer is easy, it's mother!


Moms are amazing, they can handle everything! I can’t imagine in a world without mothers, for they are the most beautiful and perfect things in the whole world. Mothers are the meaning of love, protection and happiness. I hope that one day I can understand everything that my mother feels for me, I hope to be able to love just as she loves me and I hope that my children trust me as I trust my mother.


This was a small and simple tribute from our blog to these special women of our lives! Happy Mother's Day to all the mothers of the world, the date is just a celebration, for Mother's Day is every day! Be happy!! I hope you have enjoyed it and we are waiting for you for the next post. Bye!


- Luciana Oliveira

Posts Relacionados

Ver tudo
Faça login para conectar-se com membros
Veja e siga outros membros, deixe comentários e muito mais.
JOIN!
bottom of page